Council Candidates 2021

Candidates are listed by Place No. and in ballot order. The application period for the May 1 General Election ended on Feb. 12, 2021.

Posting this information on the City of Allen website does not constitute an endorsement of any one candidate. All candidates were provided the option to submit the information.

City Council, Place No. 1

Christopher Gaspard
Malcom J. Wilkinson
Daren Meis
Nathan Polsky
Andre Hines
Dwight Burns

City Council, Place No. 3

Joseph Jackson
Joey Herald
Lauren Doherty
Dave Cornette
Kenneth Wineburg, Jr.

City Council, Place No. 5

Diane Martin
Dave Shafer
Philip Brewer
Edson Mureeba

VIDEO: 2021 Council Candidate Forum