Teens

 Welcome to Teen'scape
Check out everything Teen'scape has to offer!  We have lots of popular teen books, comic books, manga, and even ebooks!

Want something more than books?  Try our programs!  We host a variety of events, so stop by for our anime club, crafts, and lots more!

 Pressed Flower Art   Allen Train Station
The Arts @ APL: Pressed Flower Art
Tuesday, June 12
3 – 4 p.m.

*Tickets Required*
Explore Allen’s History
Tuesday, June 12
7 – 8:30 p.m.

  Anime girl  Bling Your Sunglasses
Teen Anime Evening
Thursday, June 14
6:30 – 8 p.m.
DIY @ APL – Bling Your Sunglasses!
Wednesday, June 20
10 – 11:30 a.m.

*Limited to the first 30 people*
Celtic Music Artist Nerf 
Celtic Music and Lore
Thursday, June 21
2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

Nerf Wars
Thursday, June 21
3 – 4 p.m. 
Anime girl Iron Chef 
Teen Anime Con
Friday, June 29
6:30 – 10:30 p.m.

Registration starts May 22 at 10 a.m.
*Parental consent form required*
Iron Chef
Tuesday, July 3
3 – 4 p.m.
 Graffiti Art by Samuel Molina Anime girl
The Arts @ APL: Graffiti Arts
Tuesday, July 10
3 – 4:30 p.m.

*Tickets Required*
Teen Anime Evening
Thursday, July 12
6:30 – 8 p.m.
Calming Crafts  Origami Boxes 
The Arts @ APL: Calming Crafts
Tuesday, July 17
3 – 4 p.m.

*Tickets Required*
DIY @ APL – Origami Boxes!
Wednesday, July 18
10 – 11:30 a.m.
Make Your Own Frap  Trivia Sign
Make Your Own Frappe
Tuesday, July 24
3 – 4 p.m.

*Tickets Required*
Totally Awesome Trivia
Tuesday, July 31
3 – 4 p.m.