Teens

 Welcome to Teen'scape
Check out everything Teen'scape has to offer!  We have lots of popular teen books, comic books, manga, and even ebooks! Check out cloudLibrary for ebooks and downloadable audiobooks.

Want something more than books?  Try our programs!  We host a variety of events, so stop by for our anime club, crafts, and lots more!


Teen Business BootcampTeen Business Bootcamp
Signup Begins

Monday, April 15
Games


Chuck and Debbie Vavra scuba diving with sharks.
You Too Can Be a 
Scuba Diver
Sunday, May 5
2 - 3:30 p.m.
GamesGames and Grub
Yoga poseHarry Potter Yoga
Tuesday, June 4
Walls of Clay LogoThe Arts @ APL: Painting Mugs with Walls of Clay
Tuesday, June 11
3 - 4:30 p.m.
*Free ticket required*

Anime girlAnime Evening
Thursday, June 13
6:30 - 8 p.m.

Anime girlTeen Anime Con
Friday, June 28
6:30 - 10:30 p.m.
Anime girlAnime Evening
Thursday, July 11
6:30 - 8 p.m.
Art SuppliesBad Art Afternoon
Tuesday, July 16
3 - 4:30 p.m.
Iron ChefIron Chef
Tuesday, July 23
3 - 4:30 p.m.
Colored PencilsThe Arts @ APL:
Drawing Kawaii
Monday, July 29
3 - 4 p.m.
*Free ticket required*