Click to Home

Go To Search
HomeVisit AllenLive in AllenDo Business in AllenDepartments and ServicesNews and EventsI Need To

Children's Programs

Questions? Call 214.509.4906.
Take a look at our September calendar!

Events for a Variety of Ages

 Game Day
 lego3.jpg
Family Game Day
Saturday, September 6
4 - 5:30 p.m.

Lego Family Fun Day
Saturday, September 20
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.

craft-girl.jpg
 
 Dairy Cow
Crafternoon
Saturday, September 20
2:30 - 4 p.m.

Come Meet the Dairy Cow
Friday, September 26
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.



Programs for Younger Children

 Tuffy
messyart.png 
Touchdown
Wednesday, September 3
4 - 5 p.m.

Messy Art
Friday, September 12
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.

 How to Draw  Dough
 How to Draw
Tuesday, September 16
4 - 4:30 p.m.

Sensory Play Day
Friday, September 19
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.


Programs for Older Children

Dr Who
gaming
Doctor Who Celebration!
Friday, September 5
4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Game On!
Thursday, September 11
4 - 5 p.m.

isabelleamericangirl.jpg
ASL
American Girl Club:
Isabelle
Monday, September 22
4 - 5 p.m.

Sing in Sign Language!
Tuesday, September 23
4 - 5 p.m.

giacometti
legos
Meet the Artist:
Alberto Giacometti
Wednesday, September 24
4 - 5 p.m.

Lego Kids Club
Thursday, September 25
4 - 5 p.m.



Allen Public Library