Click to Home

Go To Search
HomeVisit AllenLive in AllenDo Business in AllenDepartments and ServicesNews and EventsI Need To

Children's Programs

Questions? Call 214.509.4906.
Take a look at our November and December calendars!

  
Events for a Variety of Ages

 Winter Reading santa letter
Marshmallows
 Winter Reading Club
December 1 - January 11
Read 5 books and return your
reading log to get a free book!
Letters to Santa
December 1 - December 15
Marshmallow Movies
Curious George:
A Very Monkey Christmas

Monday, December 1
4:30 - 6 p.m.
Snowman Marshmallows Charlie Brown Sing
Winter Wonderland
Friday, December 5
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Marshmallow Movies
Berenstain Bears: Christmas Tree
and Prep and Landing

Monday, December 8
4:30 - 6 p.m.
Carol Sing-Along
Friday, December 12
11 - 11:30 a.m.
Marshmallows Santa Marshmallows
  Marshmallow Movies
Tom and Jerry:
Santa’s Little Helpers

Monday, December 15
4:30 - 6 p.m.
Milk and Cookies with Santa!
Thursday, December 18
4 - 5 p.m.
 Marshmallow Movies
How the Grinch Stole Christmas
and A Garfield Christmas

Monday, December 22
4:30 - 6 p.m.



  
Programs for Younger Children

Wrap It Up Legos  Sensory Play
 Wrap It Up!
Saturday, December 6
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Lego Family Fun Day
Saturday, December 13
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Sensory Play Day
Friday, December 19
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Frozen Noon Year Eve
Frozen Family Party!
Saturday, December 20
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Noon Year’s Eve
Wednesday, December 31
11:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

 

  
Programs for Older Children

Candy Legos
Holiday Treats to Decorate
Wednesday, December 10
4 - 5 p.m.
Lego Kids Club
Thursday, December 11
4 - 5 p.m.


Allen Public Library