Teens

 Welcome to Teen'scape
Teenscape  Have you been to Teen'scape lately?

Check out everything Teen'scape has to offer!  We have lots of popular teen books, comic books, manga, and even ebooks!

Want something more than books?  Try our programs!  We host a variety of events, so stop by for our anime club, crafts, and lots more!
Take a look at our upcoming programs!
Improv Happy Fairy Tail  Super Smash Bros
Improv!
Monday, June 6
4:45 - 5:45 p.m.
An Anime Evening
Thursday, June 9
6:30 - 8 p.m.
Super Smash Bros.
Tournament

Tuesday, June 14
2 - 4 p.m.
Water Fight Henna Tattoo Anime Con
 Water Fight!
Friday, June 17
4 - 5 p.m
 
Henna Art
Saturday, June 18
2 - 4 p.m.

Teen Anime Con
Friday, June 24
6:30 - 10:30 p.m.

Nerdy Nummies Black Light pikachu girl
 Nerdy Nummies
Thursday, June 30
2 - 3:30 p.m.
Black Light Party
Friday, July 8
2 - 3:30 p.m.
An Anime Evening
Thursday, July 14
6:30 - 8 p.m.
Sherlock Book Cake Spa
Geek TV: Sherlock
Friday, July 15
2 - 3:30 p.m.
Delicious Reads
Friday, July 22
2 - 3:30 p.m.
Spa Day
Thursday, July 28
2 - 3:30 p.m.

rwby

An Anime Evening
Thursday, August 11
6:30 - 8 p.m.